I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life

British… must have Filofax

2 Comments

I have always fantasized about being organized. I have planners dated back to the late 90’s and journals dating much older.

I am British so Filofax was the first idea. I did my research and came right back to Filofax. Organizing life seems so much easier than committing to how this dang Filofax should be set up. Therefore, it is a work in progress. I only recently got it so I’ve got a lot to learn (prays to the Gods of Pinterest). I started out with a less pricey version, the Domino, but it smells like leather and obsessed. The perks for someone like… I can change it up whenever I please!

In all it's gloryQ

In all it’s glory!


Filofax

Author: atlalala

I have recently fully admitted I love hearing myself talk. This fact probably points to why I picked the career I did. :) It may sound self-consumed but, hey, at least I can admit it! So what does a person who feels they may have some important things to share with the world do... Start a blog of course. So here we are.

2 thoughts on “British… must have Filofax

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you
    can be a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back from now on. I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the read! I am happy you found me. Feel free to read my original blog (less Filofax, more real life with a dash of sarcastic humor) which is just atlalala.wordpress.com and let me know what you think! Happy holidays!

    Like

Leave a Reply

