I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life

I Feel Famous!

6 Comments

I am loving the out there for Filofaxers is http://www.philofaxy.com – kind of one stop shopping for all Filofax knowledge there is to be known. I am on the website daily!

Philofaxy

Amazing. When you decide to jump on this band wagon you will visit this bookmark often. So today I look on their site and I see this…

 If you can read it… down there near the bottom… #14 on their Web Finds for 10 January 2015 is… MOI!

http://philofaxy.blogspot.com/2015/01/web-finds-10-january-2015.html

 

How cool is that? I can’t wait to connect with more filovers. 🙂 It has also resulted in stats that WordPress felt important enough to tell me but could not appropriately graph… haha
stats

I am thoroughly amused and thrilled! Consider today pretty okay with me and it’s only 8 am!

 

Author: atlalala

I have recently fully admitted I love hearing myself talk. This fact probably points to why I picked the career I did. :) It may sound self-consumed but, hey, at least I can admit it! So what does a person who feels they may have some important things to share with the world do... Start a blog of course. So here we are.

6 thoughts on “I Feel Famous!

  1. Look at those stats! X

    Like

  2. I remember my first day featured on Philofaxy! It’s a beautiful thing.

    http://giftieetcetera.blogspot.com

    Like

  3. Congrats! This month is also the first time I am mentioned on the web finds. 🙂 awesome feeling! Especially since I’m new to the whole blog thing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

