I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life

Theme Crazy

6 Comments

I am trying to get the theme idea down and I think I’ve gone a little crazy. At least now everyone will know my true mental age. 🙂

2015/01/img_0249.jpg

2015/01/img_0250.jpg

2015/01/img_0251.jpg

2015/01/img_0252.jpg

2015/01/img_0253.jpg

2015/01/img_0254.jpg
I hope once I feel more comfortable with decorating I won’t be so generic!

Author: atlalala

I have recently fully admitted I love hearing myself talk. This fact probably points to why I picked the career I did. :) It may sound self-consumed but, hey, at least I can admit it! So what does a person who feels they may have some important things to share with the world do... Start a blog of course. So here we are.

6 thoughts on “Theme Crazy

  1. I need to get my hands on some UniKitty stickers! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. How long does it take to decorate pages like that? I’m thinking quick, since it looks like stickers?

    http://giftieetcetera.blogspot,.com

    Like

    • Not long. I have a pretty ridiculous amount of stickers so the most time consuming part is picking stickers and going through my washi tape to find a color palette.

      I am hoping to get more creative as the weeks go by….

      Like

Leave a Reply

