I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life

Awesome Haul!

11 Comments

I scored some cool stuff today at Michael’s and Office Depot…

2015/01/img_0264-1.jpg

The washi tape was all $1 or under. No joke. Is there someone who holds the record for most washi tape in the world? If not, we as a community should find that person and contact Guinness. The struggle is real!

I am also really excited about these Alice in wonderland stickers I found on etsy. Thinking up planner pages around them as we speak….

2015/01/img_0259.png

Any ideas Welcomed!!!

Author: atlalala

I have recently fully admitted I love hearing myself talk. This fact probably points to why I picked the career I did. :) It may sound self-consumed but, hey, at least I can admit it! So what does a person who feels they may have some important things to share with the world do... Start a blog of course. So here we are.

11 thoughts on “Awesome Haul!

  1. Those stickers are awesome!

    Like

  2. you got so many cute things! x
    just followed, would be much appreciated if you followed back ❤

    Like

  3. Hey 😊
    I love your blog. Your planner pages are beautiful and you’ve got so many cute stationery as well. I have followed your blog via email. I don’t know if you are on bloglovin but would you kindly give my blog a follow back? http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/12452485
    Thank you 😊

    Like

  4. I want it all. You get way better cute stationery in the US than we do in the UK, I’ve got to tell you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

