I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life

Flexin’

2 Comments

So I found a Filofax dealer in jacksonville, FL. (Floored). It is a stationary store in San Marco called The Write Touch. And I got a filofax flex because, well, they had it and it’s filofax and I’m an addict. Don’t judge. Check it out.

2015/01/img_0328.jpg

2015/01/img_0329.jpg

2015/01/img_0327.jpg

2015/01/img_0330.jpg

Another Amazon fun find! Amazon

I changed out the notebooks as I had two A5s that were unused and pretty and gold. I’ll be using it as a brain dump one side and journaling the other.

2015/01/img_0331.jpg

I’m excited. And there’s a Filofax store in my area. They didn’t have much variety in actual agendas but they did have a pretty good selection of inserts… Especially for being in America. 😌 I can’t wait to go home and visit family and stock up on all things filo. My dad used to work for wh smith. I could have been set but dang it we moved to America.

Oh well sweet dreams filoaddicts. 😘🇬🇧😘

Author: atlalala

I have recently fully admitted I love hearing myself talk. This fact probably points to why I picked the career I did. :) It may sound self-consumed but, hey, at least I can admit it! So what does a person who feels they may have some important things to share with the world do... Start a blog of course. So here we are.

2 thoughts on “Flexin’

  1. oh how awesome! I will love to have a Filoflax store near by…I will be a kid in a candy store.

    Like

  2. Hey :😊
    I love your flex. I have been wanting to get one to use as a journal, notes type thingy. Your notebooks too are so pretty. I would do the same if I were u. The normal flex notebooks are just so boring.
    I noticed you followed me on wordpress and thanks for actually taking ur time to follow but my blog isnt on wordpress. I only logged in so u could comment. Link to my blog is http://imachoccakeaholic.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1 and you can follow me on bloglovin. Link is https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/joannywhitecouk-12452485
    Thank you 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

