I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life

She’s at it Again

2 Comments

I think I’ve created a monster. .. But the awesome kind that filo’s and enjoys all things stationary. Our families always did say she was growing up like me. ๐Ÿ˜˜ Not only is she ace at this filo thing but she’s already considering a second. ๐Ÿ™Š I was able to wait about the same time ironically.

She sent me some new pages today. It’s exciting to be getting inspiration from her!

ย ย ย ย 

ย ย ย 

And to top things off she and my penpal got their snail mail and loved it. It’s awesome to share the love!

Here’s my cousins

Edit

And here’s my pen palย Charlie’s

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Sarah

Author: atlalala

I have recently fully admitted I love hearing myself talk. This fact probably points to why I picked the career I did. :) It may sound self-consumed but, hey, at least I can admit it! So what does a person who feels they may have some important things to share with the world do... Start a blog of course. So here we are.

2 thoughts on “She’s at it Again

  1. I love her pages so much!

    I’m having so much fun putting together a parcel for you x

    Like

  2. http://heycharlieblog.com/ – don’t forget to check out Charlies blog! โค She's my muse!

    Like

Leave a Reply

