I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life

More Soon!!!

19 Comments

I made my first Filofax tour video. It’s hilariously poor in video quality but first times always a learning chance right! I will be uploading it later this morning but I wanted to announce that I will be doing a Give-a-way for my readers. I have several color themed RAK’s sorted so when you reply down below with your name also list your fav planner and favorite color so I can send a slightly more personal selection of things!!!  The winner will be picked at random and a fun RAK will be headed their way!!! I’m so excited to say thank you to everyone who follows and those who’ve stopped by!

Author: atlalala

I have recently fully admitted I love hearing myself talk. This fact probably points to why I picked the career I did. :) It may sound self-consumed but, hey, at least I can admit it! So what does a person who feels they may have some important things to share with the world do... Start a blog of course. So here we are.

19 thoughts on “More Soon!!!

  1. Ooh this is very kind of you. Ive never been RAKed before. My fav planner is my aqua saffiano in personal size and my fav colour is Fuschia or hot pink. I love stationery.
    Joanny.
    imachoccakeaholic.blogspot.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That is so sweet of you! I love reading your blog. My favorite planner is my A5 Nude Patent Filofax ;). I love gold and black and white and pink colors.
    Take care!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi, my favorite planners are a Raspberry Santiago, black Kate Spade, and a green FC Boston. Can’t decide which is the fave, but on the inside of each, they look like a rainbow exploded. You’re so sweet to do this. Win, lose or draw, I enjoy your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’ve just finally finally finally found my dream planner (which was torture to track down) – Filofax Personal Amazona in Red so I’ve spent all day creating new dividers: all red and black and cotton cream with little Marilyn Monroe and Chanel illustrations/watercolours everywhere! Girls gotta have a theme hasn’t she?! X

    Like

  5. I don’t even know what a RAK is? My new dream filofax is like a fake KikkiK from Paperchase, pale blue with a silver Art Deco-is pattern embossed. And it’s not on their website, so I’m going to have to get one to show you, because you’ll love it.

    Like

  6. Okay I am leaving this up till the end of the week – Friday and then someone will be chosen at random.
    You all are making it too easy with your great tastes! I’d love to see some of your planners!

    Like

  7. Pingback: More Soon!!! | atlalala

  8. Love the blog, my fave planner is my brown Van der Spek in personal but I have a soft spot for my red Domino A5 which is my work planning binder

    Like

  9. Hiya, yes as an English literature graduate I have a book theme through mine too so I’ve got quotes from Wuthering Heights and Dickens on my bookmarks and my dividers that I love and really inspires me

    Like

Leave a Reply

