I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life

Winner!!!!

4 Comments

Kel – congratulations!!! You have a package headed your way. Comment on here with your email address or email me at SarahNewton1303@yahoo.com so I can get your addy!!!!

Thank you everyone for being so supportive. Without readers, this would be rather pointless dontcha think?ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

 

divider19

Author: atlalala

I have recently fully admitted I love hearing myself talk. This fact probably points to why I picked the career I did. :) It may sound self-consumed but, hey, at least I can admit it! So what does a person who feels they may have some important things to share with the world do... Start a blog of course. So here we are.

4 thoughts on “Winner!!!!

  1. Oh my gosh this is the first time I’ve ever won anything! That’s amazing, thank you so much ๐Ÿ™‚
    I will mail you with my address, oh, yippee! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations, Kel.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I will be holding another give away in the near future. Keep reading!!! Thanks everyone for your support. Without you its just me and my filo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

