I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life

Question for All my Lovelies!

8 Comments

The topic of buying beautiful post its that don’t post very well came up and I showed you my creation in a previous post. It got me thinking and my creative juices flowing and I have made a couple things since then. Mostly decorative paperclips and post its put together and laminated so they can not only be used but reused with a washable board marker. Here are some of the things I’ve come up with……

blackcombo      blackpaperclips     dreamcatchernotepad dreamwishnotepad  fabulouscombo   pinkandgreennotepad pinkflowersnotepad       unionjackcrown       unionjackbirds

I also found some Disney postcards and came up with some mock dividers (Winnie the Pooh – A5 and Alice In Wonderland – personal)…

winniethepoohdivider alicedivider

My question is would any of you be interested in purchasing things like this or should I just keep it a hobby? Clearly I would need a better camera. 🙂 Opinions welcome!!!

– Sarah

xoxo

Author: atlalala

I have recently fully admitted I love hearing myself talk. This fact probably points to why I picked the career I did. :) It may sound self-consumed but, hey, at least I can admit it! So what does a person who feels they may have some important things to share with the world do... Start a blog of course. So here we are.

8 thoughts on “Question for All my Lovelies!

  1. Hello Sarah,
    I think all the stuff you made a very pretty. I would deffo buy things like this. You could try opening an Etsy shop? Just a suggestion.
    Joanny.
    imachoccakeaholic.blogspot.co.uk

    Like

  2. Open an shop! What phone have you got? If it’s got a decent camera you can use that – I used my phone for ages and nobody noticed! I still use my phone for Etsy photos now as it’s easier to list via your phone using the Etsy app x

    Like

  3. Love the paper clips and the post~it dashboards you made! Very inspiring! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

