I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life

Emma’s Filo Update!

2 Comments

I had some followers ask about my cousins Filo and how its coming along… since she doesn’t have  a blog of her own I thought I would share her work. I am super impressed and continue to realize how strongly we are related each time she shares! 🙂

There is nothing like a neat filo….

Emmas Filo

The inside is beaming with personality!

Emma Filo 2

She has gotten addicted to Project Life as well (that one wasn’t me) but she is so like me and it absolutely makes sense.

Emma Filo 3 emma filo 8

Emma Filo 6Emma Filo 4

Emma Filo 5

 She is planning a trip to NY later in the year so she had to find room for this!

   Emma filo 7

And she’s decorating like a pro!

     11093734_10152933151244888_1101989882_n

She reads the blog so if you guys have any suggestions, comments, compliments, I’m sure she’d love to read them!!!

Sarah

xoxo

P.s. Ordered my first Fauxdori this past weekend… can’t wait for its arrival to share!

 

Author: atlalala

I have recently fully admitted I love hearing myself talk. This fact probably points to why I picked the career I did. :) It may sound self-consumed but, hey, at least I can admit it! So what does a person who feels they may have some important things to share with the world do... Start a blog of course. So here we are.

2 thoughts on “Emma’s Filo Update!

  1. I love Emma’s domino 🙂 I always love those project life cards and never use them for anything!

    Can’t wait to see your fauxdori x

    Like

    • Thanks! I am so anxious for it to get here!!! I ordered it from another city in Ga and its hand made so it’s taking longer than most things I order. Waiting is painful! I distracted myself by going to the craft store. Found some adorable stickers for your next package!

      Like

Leave a Reply

