I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life

Inspire Me

Leave a comment

I have been neglecting you. I have been neglecting my planners.
I have, in turn, been neglecting myself.

I have signed up for some new adventures in hope of getting a rejuvenating boost of motivation. I just sent in a bio piece to Steve at Philofaxy and submitted an application to be part of Mrs Brimbles Creative Planner and Journal Design Team! Wish me luck! I could only dream!!!

I also signed up for a class through Rukristin called “Find Your Voice” which is a 6 week course to scrapbook your story.

Hopefully these things will help! I miss being creative. I have to make time or I’ll lose it! 🙂

Stay tuned!
xoxo
Sarah66181eae502c67b0be954e3341d7b813

Author: atlalala

I have recently fully admitted I love hearing myself talk. This fact probably points to why I picked the career I did. :) It may sound self-consumed but, hey, at least I can admit it! So what does a person who feels they may have some important things to share with the world do... Start a blog of course. So here we are.

Leave a Reply

