I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life

Full on Planner Addict: Update

Leave a comment

It’s been too long since I posted a true blog so I thought I would just update you on my planners. I have still yet to find the mystical planner heaven so I am…

Seriously… best emoji edit ever. 😛

So this is my current collection (from right to left) Heidi Swapp Memory Planner, Filofax A5 Domino in black which I use for home binder, Filofax A5 in pink which stores a lot of my A5 extras, Filofax Domino A5 in black which I put Heidi Swapp monthly dividers in and Filofax day per page sheets and use as a journal, Filofax Saffiano in raspberry which is my contractor planner, a cheap noname brand 6 ring binder that I use to track my blog info, Filofax Original in pink which stores my extra pages as of this moment, Filofax Domino Personal size in black which is my everyday planner, Webster’s Pages Color Crush in white which I was recently using as a daily planner but it got dirty too easily and the rings weren’t super dependable, and a gold Lovedoki which is actually pretty good for the price and I will be using as a budget binder. Then in the front I have two Fauxdoris from CakePaperie, my notebook for Listers Gotta List by TheResetGirl (another blog, another time), and my Happiness Planner which I am trying to use as a habit tracker and something to try to spark ideas for writing.

Then below a close up shot of my Happiness Planner and my Epic Blog editorial planner which was gifted to me for my birthday last week (and is making me feel guilty as sin that I don’t blog as much these days!) It is from www.byregina.com

  

I FINALLY found page flags at Target so I had to brag about that! And then I found these super cute ones on Amazon from a seller in Japan. If you saw my color crush set up I am using page flags much more in my planning… I’m becoming less dependent on Frixion pens in the process. I found a set of true journaling pens (ek tools and pigma micron) that I fell in love with and make my handwriting look lovely. 🙂

I love all things planning and I still want all the planners that ever existed but I always seem to come back to my first love, the Domino. I will be using a gold Color Crush during football season to spice things up but I have one true love. The Domino.

I saw this picture online and am reminded that I miss England… I could have snagged a couple more Domino’s on sale! Imagine if my dad still worked for WH Smith … I’d miss meals to buy planners at discount!!!! 😀

I am British, therefore I Filofax. ❤

xoxo

Sarah

Author: Sarita2021

I have recently fully admitted I love hearing myself talk. This fact probably points to why I picked the career I did. :) It may sound self-consumed but, hey, at least I can admit it! So what does a person who feels they may have some important things to share with the world do... Start a blog of course. So here we are.

Leave a comment